Odd Visions with Lina Scheynius

Shut your eyes and open your mind

I always seem to find the most interesting things when I’m NOT trying to find them. Of which I am appreciative and annoyed. I won’t go into detail but I’m sure you can deduce the reasons why. Does that happen to you to? Well I stumbled on some really cool editorials from a photographer I have never heard of before. Unfortunate, as her work definitely does warrant opulent attention. Her name is Lina Scheynius. Ms. Scheynius definitely has an eye, for what I’m not sure. I’d love to know what goes on in her mind, that little thing which tells her what to ‘capture on film’ if you will. I’m sure it won’t be long until she captivates me again with some more superb editorials. I wasn’t able to find information on the remainder of the team who contributed to the resulting images but if not for them as well this may have not been executed so flawlessly. Enjoy the gallery.

Leave a Reply

