Mark Mawson

Rarely. I mean like never, rarely. Yes so infrequent it’s essentially paradoxical. Will you find I headline an article with a particular person’s name. I find that doing so is fundamentally baseless, as well I feel that it would be pretentious if such were an artist’s expectations. But sometimes an artist’s capabilities are at a standard that such gratuity is warranted. Mark Mawson. Youtube him. Google him. Reference him. To not award the preceding ‘title giving’ would be to be absonant with reason. EVERYTHNG. Seemingly everything this man touches I would frame. I will not Michael Buffer this artist any longer. Just be amazed at what he did with only paint and water.

Leave a Reply

